National Public School Kalindi Colony, New Delhi-110065 List of Managing Committee Members

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	SH. KULDEEP PABREJA	CHAIRMAN MSNS
2	MS. ASHIMA CHUGH	VICE CHAIRMAN MSNS
3	Dr. (Mrs.) SHARDA BHASIN	MEMBER SECRETARY MSNS
4	SH. MADAN MOHAN AGARWAL	TREASURER MSNS
5	SH R.D. LAKHANPAL	MEMBER
' 6	SH PREM PRAKASH VOHRA	MEMBER
7	SH. AJAY SINGH	MEMBER
8	SH. NIKHIL BADHWAR	MANAGER NPS KALINDI
9	MS. MONIKA KAPOOR	PRINCIPAL NPS KALINDI
10	MR. SANTOSH KUMAR MISHRA	TR. REPRESENTATIVE
11	MS. JYOTI BANSAL	TR. REPRESENTATIVE
12	MRS. NISHA ARORA	SECRETARY PTA
13	Principal ANDREWS GANJ-SKV (1924033) NEW DELHI	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE
14	PRINCIPAL GBSSS (1925052) JOGA BAI NEW DELHI-110025	ADVISORY BOARD NOMINEE
15	PRINCIPAL S(Co-ed) V, HARI NAGAR (1924043) ASHRAM, NEW DELHI110014	DE REPRESENTATIVE
16	PRINCIPAL CHIRAG ENCLAVE S(CO-ED)V (1925003) (KAUTILYA) NEW DELHI-110025	DE REPRESENTATIVE